Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Personal Shops.

Comments

• BlissfulkillBlissfulkill
    Mabinogi Rep: 24,425
    I once made the mistake of a perfect skill reset capsule for an all skill one. I nearly scammed someone. I am scum. :s
  • TsumikkiTsumikki
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,200
    There's also this small thing worth mentioning.
    As a newbie I used to make my initial money as a potion maker, so I saw quite a few fellow potion makers complaining about scalpers buying out their cheap stock to resell.

"It's cheap because it's for newbies! don't touch!1"

It's both funny and really half-hearted. Scalpers are easy,
    1) don't sell on ch1/shopping channel, because new characters really stick to their birth place channels for some time usually.
    2) but if you must, don't place all your stock at once. 2-3 stacks. And don't use mana pots for those purposes lol, hp only.
    Same with cheaper holy water. Just add your charity cheap things little bit every hour. This is an interesting in game roleplaying sub-hobby overall, the very fact it's not easy to pull it off what makes it interesting. Instead those dudes just rage quit the whole thing. :p
  • GretaGreta
    Mabinogi Rep: 51,805
    edited April 13, 2017
    I once made the mistake of a perfect skill reset capsule for an all skill one. I nearly scammed someone. I am scum. :s