Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the Mini-games + Quality of Life Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/91106/mini-games-quality-of-life-update-patch-notes-april-11th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

New player looking for friends :0c

LeoxsysLeoxsys
Mabinogi Rep: 200
in Mari Chat
hello hello everyone, im new to this server, with a new beginning and all. this is my first time on mari and i dont really have any friends to help me out with anything hffhh
my main acc is on ruairi and its gotten so dull so i decided to start anew with everything! i know mari is a small server but i hope i can make some friends ;v;

Comments

• Regina95Regina95
    Mabinogi Rep: 400
    I can try my best to help you, I've only been on here a few months myself :)
  • ScavernScavern
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,615
    Feel free to poke at me if you want; I run group that's super friendly and also have a place where people hang out to make new friends and get help with stuff. My in-game name is the same as my forum name ♥♥
  • HimemilkHimemilk
    Mabinogi Rep: 1,715
    Feel free to add me <3 IGN: Ukee
  • MomonokeMomonoke
    Mabinogi Rep: 810
    I've literally just done the same thing, from Ruairi as well! Feel free to add me, too! IGN is either Persicaria or Shynamite (not sure which will be my main yet).
    Scavern
  • AtaraxizAtaraxiz
    Mabinogi Rep: 6,910
    edited September 18, 2017