Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

R> Clickbait (Casual Guild with Discord)

Comments

• DeathofmanaDeathofmana
    Mabinogi Rep: 100
    This guild is great. I've been playing for around 8 years, and this is the first guild I have found where I feel welcomed completely. It's been a great time being in trap central and I love getting killed in Mafia even though I was telling the truth! Just remember, don't sign the contract, negotiate the commission, kill Skillaz in mafia on round one or you will regret it, and most importantly have fun! I look forward to maybe seeing you in the degeneracy :)
  • GrimmrockGrimmrock
    My Testimonial:

So, Ive become a recent re-attendant to mabinogi, after another long hiatus caused through a lack of in game community and activities that didnt require a grind for which I had no time.

In event, I ran into one of the Clickbait guild members while running daily SM's and they strait face asked me if I would like to join their guild, to which, having had the issue of a lack of community being a driving factor for leaving mabinogi behind, expressed interest in. After a brief interview I was in with Clickbait and having the time of my life, or as much as you can through a digital interface.