Check out the patch notes for the April 15 Update: https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/66413/patch-notes-april-15th-2021
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Forum Maintenance - August 12th

GM_SupremeGM_Supreme
Mabinogi Rep: 845
Posts: 4
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited August 15, 2019 in Vault
maintenance_590x165.jpg

The Mabinogi Forums will have a scheduled maintenance on Monday, August 12th. During this time, the forums will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 4:00 PM PDT and last approximately 1.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -
Monday, August 12th
Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 12th
Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM

- The Mabinogi Team

Comments