Check out all of the details of this month's Patch Notes, featuring the 16th Anniversary and VIP Renewal Update! https://mabinogi.nexon.net/news/90098/16th-anniversary-and-vip-renewal-patch-notes-march-14th
[NEW MILLETIANS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Nexon Forums Code of Conduct. You have to register before you can post, so you can log in or create a forum name above to proceed. Thank you for your visit!

Making friends

InaIna
Mabinogi Rep: 300
edited May 1, 2017 in General Chat
I've been playing mabi for a few months now and I've really wanted to be able to get more social and have some friends in the game .v. I got super lucky and someone talked to me when I first started playing and we became pretty good friends, they just tend to be busy most of the time so im not able to play with them much. Which lead me to really want to try to make some other friends in game. My main issue though is my wicked social anxiety that makes it terribly hard to get the motivation to talk to anyone at all.

so i guess i just sort of want some kind of tips to be able to chat with other people?? what are the easiest ways to find friendly players and such, how you found the friends you made while playing ;v;

Comments

• OpalthiraOpalthira
    Mabinogi Rep: 7,595
    Well it might help to list your name and server so people can find you from the forums. :)
  • InaIna
    Mabinogi Rep: 300
    Oh true I guess that would be a start haha :V
    i hadnt put much use into the forums since i made my account a week ago i think???? so that didn't pass my mind
    i sorta have two characters, one on Alexina (Lavendria) and Ruairi (Esmiden) .v. i tend to be much more active on alexina though
  • badnewsbarrettbadnewsbarrett
    Mabinogi Rep: 2,890